Brookland Books

Morgan Four Owners Workshop Manual & Buying Portfolio 1936-1981

38,50 TTC

Référence : BROO-MOR80WH
ISBN : 9781855206564

Models covered – Morgan 4/4 Series 1 to 5 1936-1968, Morgan 4/4 1600 1968-1981, Morgan Plus 4 1950-1969, Morgan Plus 4 Plus 1963-1966. An updated re-print of our Autobooks manual, this is a comprehensive book for the DIY enthusiast. It covers Climax, Standard, Ford & Triumph engines, fuel & cooling systems, ignition, transmission, clutch, gearboxes, suspension, steering, brakes, electrics, bodywork and services. Also included is a portfolio of articles including advice on acquiring a good pre-owned four cylinder Morgan.

With a total of 204 fully illustrated pages.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1 kg
Dimensions 270 × 200 mm

Brookland Books




Owners Workshop Manual

Pages 204

Dans la même Collection: Owners Workshop Manual